Bloggerwave, a New Fun Way to Earn!

22 05 2007

Finally! I have taken my first step into monetizing my blog and I am so happy that I am taking this first step with Bloggerwave.com. If you’re a newbie to the blogging world like me, Bloggerwave is definitely the one for you.

Joining Bloggerwave.com is so easy, my blog registration was approved in just a few hours. I logged in, clicked on the “Open Opportunities” tab then Voila! I am here now blogging about it!

I never realized that monetizing my blog could be this fun, I am now looking forward for more blogging projects from Bloggerwave. So, what are you waiting for? come, Join the fun and earn extra moolah!

Mabuhay ka Bloggerwave!

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 05 2007
sasha

Sis, I have been hearing a lot of negative things about Bloggerwave. Hindi raw sila nagbabayad eh. I’ve yet to receive my $20 payment from them and to date wala pa akong nare-receive na kahit na ano from them. Sana di totoo yan. Tuwang-tuwa pa naman ako sa bilis nilang mag-approve 🙂

22 05 2007
Happy Lizzette

Oh… Thanks for the warning girl, I am so excited pa naman, sayang. 😦
Let’s just hope it’s not true. let’s just use the power of positive thinking, he he 😀

Leave a Reply

