Thursday Thirteen #5

17 05 2007

Get the Thursday Thirteen Code Here
Join Thursday Thirteen
Thursday Thirteen Members

Thirteen Blogs I Love

In No Particular Order:

1. Pinoy Moms Network – Love it for the amusing mommy stories
2. PostSecrets – Love it for the unique and sometime troubling postcards.
3. SideTrip – I love Howie’s way of writing and humor.
4. Alaism – I love her layouts and her adventures.
5. Jessica Zafra – Who doesn’t love the Twisted Jessica Zafra?
6. Kutikots – I love her graphics and layout. I love her dogs too.
7. A Bugged Life – I heart Jayvee πŸ˜‰ Love his geekiness he he he.
8. MetroBlog – I love the metro.
9. Touched by an Angel – I am so inspired by her articles, I admire her courage.
10. My Little Moments – I just love Daphne’s ramblings.
11. P.W.I.T. – I love his reviews and Tech Updates.
12. Sassy Lawyer – I love her articles and commentaries.
13. HappySlip – I love her Videos!

Actions

Information

19 responses

17 05 2007
whenn

I LOVE readin PostSecrets too. πŸ™‚
Thanx for stopping by..

17 05 2007
Daisy

Hey, I am going to have to check some of those blogs out!

17 05 2007
Mark Caldwell

I’ll have to take a look at some of those later. Need to get back to work from my lunch break now. Nice TT.

17 05 2007
Happy Lizzette

@ Whenn- PostSecrets Love Love!
@ Daisy – Yes, please do check it out. πŸ˜‰

17 05 2007
Mz. Jackson

Cool idea for Thursday’s Thirteen! I’ll have to check some of these links out.

17 05 2007
MissMeliss

PostSecrets is everyone’s guilty pleasure, I think πŸ™‚ Thanks for visiting my blog. Happy TT – your list is great!

17 05 2007
Lyn

Well, come visit me then πŸ™‚
Lyn from Bloggin’ Outloud

18 05 2007
Marcia

I love Post Secrets – and TT lists of fascinating blogs to check out. Thanks.

18 05 2007
katkat

Very cool list I’ll have to check them out.

18 05 2007
Anni

I’ll have to check these out!

I’m up too. Happy TT!

18 05 2007
Aline de Chevigny

I’ll have to check some of them out.

Aline

18 05 2007
Joely

THanks for the links–the only one I’ve visited is PostSecrets.

18 05 2007
Xilly

I am sure they will appreciate your linky. Let’s see I have time to go in one by one. πŸ˜›

Thanks for dropping by my blog and comment. Nice to meet you. πŸ™‚

18 05 2007
jayvee fernandez

me?? geeky?? no waaay!! πŸ˜€

18 05 2007
Happy Lizzette

@ jayvee – you? geeky?? no waaay! Yeah right! πŸ˜‰
Thanks for dropping by!

18 05 2007
Happy Lizzette

@Xilly – Thanks for peeking, hope you enjoyed the links.
Nice to meet you too! πŸ™‚

18 05 2007
Happy Lizzette

@ Joely, Aline, Anni, Katkat, Marcia, Lyn, MissMeliss,MzJackson – Thank you for dropping by. Please do visit my TT fave blogs for the week. Enjoy! πŸ˜‰

22 05 2007
Daphne

Hi Lizzette – gee thanks for including my blog in your list. πŸ™‚
I had no idea, I just happened to check my technorati profile and saw it there.

22 05 2007
Happy Lizzette

@ Daphne – thanks for dropping by, I have been reading your blogs for quite sometime now and I love your way of writing and I really love your articles. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

