Declutter your Handbag

1 06 2007

Declutteritfriday

It’s true that a Woman’s Handbag could be scary place…

clutteredbag

so, if you’re belongings are starting to disappear into your bag,
then it’s time to declutter!

clutteredbag2

Use a Bag Organizer!
its a removable, flexible panel of pockets that could sit inside your bag

bagorganizer

it compartmentalize your glasses, keys, cell phone, and other loose items.

bagorganizer2

the organizer shapes to the side of your bag and the center area is left free,
so you can put your wallet and other larger items in between.

organizedbag

Voila! Your bag is Nice, Clean and Organized!

orgnizedbag2

Happy Decluttering Friday! :-D

Actions

Information

6 responses

1 06 2007
sasha

I want one, Lizzette! My bag is full of abubot and sometimes I’m so tamad to organize it :)

Happy Friday! :)

1 06 2007
toni

Aaaaah! Where can I get one!?

1 06 2007
fruityoaty

Oh, I think I need one of those… okay, make that 2 or 3, lol. :D

1 06 2007
Happy Lizzette

@ Sasha – He he he Girls are really fond of collecting abubots.
@ Toni – I bought mine from Poulex Department Store,Megacenter the Mall (plugging) in Cabanatuan. If you want one I could sell you one. he he he hmmm… i smell a good business here ;-)
@ FruityOaty – Yeah! I could sell you 2 or 3 too! :-D

2 06 2007
Angel

I bought mine in one of those Christmas tiangges.

6 06 2007
SexyMom

i can’t, i can’t, i won’t even try de-cluterring this thing i call “mother’s bag of tricks”. and believe me, i do not like compartments. i just waste my time looking and looking for things, esp if there are compartments. i can’t trust my memory.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

